Every student, every day.

Back to all posts
Posted on

2021/2022 Classroom Teachers

As we settle in to planning for the new year, we would like to share some of our early changes in regards to our classrooms and teachers. While we still have some transitions in the works, many of our changes have been finalized.

First off, we would like to congratulate Ms. Moser on her plans for retirement at the end of this school year. She has been a long standing member of our community and has positively impacted the lives of many students over her career. We will miss her!

We would also like to share that we will be having three grade 1 classes next year. All other grades will be two classes. We are excited about our upcoming year and look forward to starting again with new hope and new energy. Here are the current classes & staffing for the 2021/2022 school year.

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten (M/W) & (T/TH) - Mrs. Madison Dovell

Grade 1 - Mrs. Allana Ball & Mrs. Kate Hipkin & Mrs. Lynda McGrattan

Grade 2 - Miss Carolyn Horwood & To Be Determined (Mrs. Jenn Fairs will be on maternity leave and will join our school later in the school year)

Grade 3 - To Be Determined

Grade 4 - Mr. Don Mackin & Mrs. Gwynne Orsten

Grade 5 - Miss Haley Weinrauch & Mr. Bob Sharma

Grade 6 - Mrs. Michelle Watt & Miss Carmen McDowell 

Phys Ed - Miss Kendra Selk

Admin / Learning Commons / Learning Support - Mr. Sean Latta & Mrs. Dana Burrows

Support Staff

Admin Assistant - Mrs. Karrie Davis

Breakfast Program / Lunch Coordinator / Learning Commons - Mrs. Deb Bronson

Educational Assistants - Ms. Trish MacPherson, Mrs. Cheryl Sundquist, Mrs. Sandra Lindsell, Mrs. Chery Starling, Mr. Seth Wagner, Mrs. Wanda Swanson

PreSchool Educational Assistants - To Be Determined


Prev Post Next Post